Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Calendar Event Full!

There’s plenty to do in Montgomery in 2015. From local theatre, family-fun festivals, concerts and more, we're not afraid to go above and beyond this year. Book your trip today!

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Sunday, February 7 2016

Monday, February 8 2016

  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” at the W.A. Gayle Planetarium!

    > Go

Tuesday, February 9 2016

Wednesday, February 10 2016

Thursday, February 11 2016

Friday, February 12 2016

  • AHSAA Super Sectional Wrestling Tournament

    High school wrestlers from across the state battle it out at the Multiplex at Cramton Bowl to see who heads to the state championship.

    > Go
  • the addams family

    The Faulkner Dinner Theatre presents: The Addams Family, February 11-13, 18-20, 25-27, 2016.

    > Go
  • Love on the Harriott II

    Impress your sweetheart this Valentine’s with a romantic cruise along the scenic Alabama River.

    > Go
  • Love Is in the Air

    The Montgomery Chamber Chorale presents a night of fine food, good wine, and romantic music!

    > Go
  • Ain’t Misbehavin’

    Watch the Harlem Renaissance of the 1920s and 1930s come to life at the Alabama Shakespeare Festival, January 28 - February 13, 2016.

    > Go

Saturday, February 13 2016

Sunday, February 14 2016

Monday, February 15 2016

Tuesday, February 16 2016

Wednesday, February 17 2016

Thursday, February 18 2016

Friday, February 19 2016

  • the addams family

    The Faulkner Dinner Theatre presents: The Addams Family, February 11-13, 18-20, 25-27, 2016.

    > Go
  • Demun Jones

    Average Joes’ recording artist and Georgia native, Demun Jones, is bringing his unique blend of country and hip-hop sounds to Rock Bottom Pub on Friday, February 19.

    > Go

Saturday, February 20 2016

  • Cinderella

    Cinderella comes to life on stage at the Alabama Shakespeare Festival, January 23 - February 20, 2016.

    > Go
  • Gun & Knife Show

    Don’t miss the Gun & Knife Show, February 20-21 at the Multiplex at Crampton Bowl.

    > Go
  • animal enrichment day

    Learn more about the different animals who call the Montgomery Zoo home.

    > Go
  • Solar System Odyssey

    “Solar System Odyssey” is playing on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays during the month of February at the W.A. Gayle Planetarium.

    > Go
  • Harlem Ambassadors Basketball Show

    Bring the family out for this fun event benefiting Montgomery Habitat for Humanity

    > Go
  • the addams family

    The Faulkner Dinner Theatre presents: The Addams Family, February 11-13, 18-20, 25-27, 2016.

    > Go

Sunday, February 21 2016

  • Gun & Knife Show

    Don’t miss the Gun & Knife Show, February 20-21 at the Multiplex at Crampton Bowl.

    > Go
  • Lockwood Lecture

    Join the Landmarks Foundation to learn more about one of Montgomery’s premier architects in the early 20th Century, Frank Lockwood.

    > Go
  • Life Drawing Group

    Come draw at the Life Drawing Group at the Sanctuary!

    > Go
  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” at the W.A. Gayle Planetarium!

    > Go

Monday, February 22 2016

  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” at the W.A. Gayle Planetarium!

    > Go

Tuesday, February 23 2016

Wednesday, February 24 2016

  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” at the W.A. Gayle Planetarium!

    > Go

Thursday, February 25 2016

Friday, February 26 2016

Saturday, February 27 2016

Sunday, February 28 2016

Monday, February 29 2016

  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” at the W.A. Gayle Planetarium!

    > Go

view full month