Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Thursday, January 18 2018

Friday, January 19 2018

Saturday, January 20 2018

Sunday, January 21 2018

Monday, January 22 2018

Tuesday, January 23 2018

Wednesday, January 24 2018

Thursday, January 25 2018

Friday, January 26 2018

  • JANUARY MUSEUM MAKE & TAKE

    From famous Olympians to storied teams and athletes, Alabama boasts a rich sporting tradition.

    > Go
  • Darkest Hour

    Do you really know who Winston Churchill was?

    > Go
  • Fly

    Inspired by the story of the Tuskegee Airmen, The New York Times described Fly as “a superior piece of theatrical synergy.”

    > Go
  • Montgomery Film Festival Presents: Repo Man

    The night before Montgomery Film Festival IX, The Capri Theatre is presenting Alex Cox’s REPO MAN as this year’s cult classic screening.

    > Go

Saturday, January 27 2018

  • JANUARY MUSEUM MAKE & TAKE

    From famous Olympians to storied teams and athletes, Alabama boasts a rich sporting tradition.

    > Go
  • The Snow Queen by Hans Christian Andersen

    The fairy tale that inspired Disney’s Frozen and the White Witch character in The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe comes to magical life on ASF’s Octagon Stage.

    > Go
  • Montgomery Film Festival IX

    The Montgomery Film Festival at The Capri showcases the works of amateur and professional filmmakers within Alabama, the US and internationally in short film & feature length format.

    > Go
  • Darkest Hour

    Do you really know who Winston Churchill was?

    > Go
  • Fly

    Inspired by the story of the Tuskegee Airmen, The New York Times described Fly as “a superior piece of theatrical synergy.”

    > Go

Sunday, January 28 2018

Monday, January 29 2018

Tuesday, January 30 2018

Wednesday, January 31 2018