Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Thursday, March 1 2018

Friday, March 2 2018

  • Art On The Square 2018

    Art On The Square is a FREE community event commemorating the 53rd Annual Selma to Montgomery March.

    > Go

Saturday, March 3 2018

Sunday, March 4 2018

Wednesday, March 7 2018

  • Artful Yoga

    Does your yoga practice need a little artistic inspiration?

    > Go

Thursday, March 8 2018

Friday, March 9 2018

  • The Miracle Worker

    The true story of Anne Sullivan and her student, blind and mute Helen Keller.

    > Go
  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Saturday, March 10 2018

Sunday, March 11 2018

Tuesday, March 13 2018

  • The Miracle Worker

    The true story of Anne Sullivan and her student, blind and mute Helen Keller.

    > Go
  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Thursday, March 15 2018

Friday, March 16 2018

  • The Miracle Worker

    The true story of Anne Sullivan and her student, blind and mute Helen Keller.

    > Go
  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Saturday, March 17 2018

  • River Region Comic Con

    River Region Comic Con is a 1st year multi-genre, veteran-owned convention in Montgomery.

    > Go
  • Third Saturday at MMFA

    Free docent-led tours at the Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts on the THIRD Saturday of each month at 1 P.M.

    > Go
  • The Miracle Worker

    The true story of Anne Sullivan and her student, blind and mute Helen Keller.

    > Go
  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Sunday, March 18 2018

  • The Miracle Worker

    The true story of Anne Sullivan and her student, blind and mute Helen Keller.

    > Go
  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Tuesday, March 20 2018

  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Wednesday, March 21 2018

  • Artful Yoga

    Does your yoga practice need a little artistic inspiration?

    > Go

Thursday, March 22 2018

Friday, March 23 2018

Saturday, March 24 2018

  • Bear Country

    “Bear Country feels like a winning game in a championship season” – Tuscaloosa News.

    > Go

Sunday, March 25 2018

Thursday, March 29 2018

Saturday, March 31 2018

  • HERE COME THE MUMMIES

    Here Come the Mummies is an eight-piece funk-rock band of 5000 year-old Egyptian Mummies with a one-track mind.

    > Go