Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Friday, June 1 2018

Saturday, June 2 2018

Sunday, June 3 2018

  • First Sundays at One

    Free docent-led tours at the Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts on the FIRST Sunday of each month at 1 P.M.

    > Go
  • GMHBA Showcase of Homes

    The Greater Montgomery Home Builders Association 2018 Showcase of Homes will be located at the Woodland Creek Subdivision in Pike Road.

    > Go
  • Lean On Pete

    Lean on Pete is the story of a young boy and an old race horse going on an adventure.

    > Go

Monday, June 4 2018

Tuesday, June 5 2018

Wednesday, June 6 2018

Thursday, June 7 2018

Friday, June 8 2018

Saturday, June 9 2018

Sunday, June 10 2018

Monday, June 11 2018

Tuesday, June 12 2018

Wednesday, June 13 2018

Thursday, June 14 2018

Friday, June 15 2018

Saturday, June 16 2018

Sunday, June 17 2018

Monday, June 18 2018

Tuesday, June 19 2018

  • RBG

    RBG is a revelatory documentary exploring Ginsburg ‘s exceptional life and career.

    > Go

Wednesday, June 20 2018

Thursday, June 21 2018

Friday, June 22 2018

Saturday, June 23 2018

Sunday, June 24 2018

Monday, June 25 2018

Tuesday, June 26 2018

  • Extreme Planets

    Bizarre has a location. Strange has a place.  Weird has a home.

    > Go
  • Montgomery Biscuits vs. Birmingham Barons

    Cheer on the Montgomery Biscuits in one of the country’s Best Stadium Experiences by Stadium Journey Magazine at Riverwalk Stadium!

    > Go
  • The Rider

    Based on his a true story, The Rider follows Brady Blackburn, a rising star on the rodeo circuit who is injured after he’s thrown from his horse.

    > Go

Wednesday, June 27 2018

Thursday, June 28 2018

Friday, June 29 2018

Saturday, June 30 2018