Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Montgomery Biscuits vs. Birmingham Barons

The Montgomery Biscuits experience offers more than just America's favorite pastime, but a fun time for the whole family! Come out to Riverwalk Stadium and cheer on the Biscuits against the Birmingham Barons!

Schedule:
Thursday, April 27 at 7:05 p.m. - Gatsby Night and Thirsty Thursday!

Friday, April 28 at 7:05 p.m - High School Spirit Night and MAX Fireworks

Saturday, April 29 at 6:35 p.m. - Military Appreciation Night and MAX Fireworks

Sunday, April 30 at 2:05 p.m. - Bark in the Park and Coca-Cola Kids Run the Bases

Monday, May 1 at 10:35 a.m. - Grand Slam School Day

---------

Thursday, June 22 at 7:05 p.m. - Jimmy Buffett Pub Crawl and Thirsty Thursday!

Friday, June 23 at 7:05 p.m. - Public Safety Appreciation Night and MAX Fireworks

Saturday, June 24 at 6:35 p.m. - Family Faith Night presented by Faith Radio and MAX Fireworks

Sunday, June 25 at 5:35 p.m. Bark in the Park, Coca-Cola Kids Run the Bases, and Kids Day

Monday, June 26 at 12:05 p.m. - Summer Splash Day with Businessperson Specials!

Click here to purchase tickets. For more information, call 334-323-2255.

Wed., May. 6, 2015, 7:05PM – 10:00PM

More Information on Website: www.biscuitsbaseball.com

Riverwalk Stadium, 200 Coosa Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Category: Sports, Family, Community

Map It Directions