Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Calendar Event Full!

There’s plenty to do in Montgomery in 2017. From local theatre, family-fun festivals, concerts and more, we're not afraid to go above and beyond this year. Book your trip today!

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Saturday, December 16 2017

Sunday, December 17 2017

Monday, December 18 2017

Tuesday, December 19 2017

Wednesday, December 20 2017

Thursday, December 21 2017

Friday, December 22 2017

Saturday, December 23 2017

Sunday, December 24 2017

Monday, December 25 2017

  • Christmas Lights Festival

    See the Montgomery Zoo transformed into a Winter Wonderland sparkling with thousands of lights and festive decorations.

    > Go

Tuesday, December 26 2017

  • Christmas Lights Festival

    See the Montgomery Zoo transformed into a Winter Wonderland sparkling with thousands of lights and festive decorations.

    > Go

Wednesday, December 27 2017

  • Christmas Lights Festival

    See the Montgomery Zoo transformed into a Winter Wonderland sparkling with thousands of lights and festive decorations.

    > Go

Thursday, December 28 2017

Friday, December 29 2017

  • Christmas Lights Festival

    See the Montgomery Zoo transformed into a Winter Wonderland sparkling with thousands of lights and festive decorations.

    > Go

Saturday, December 30 2017

Sunday, December 31 2017

view full month