Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Sunday, July 1 2018

  • First Sundays at One

    Free docent-led tours at the Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts on the FIRST Sunday of each month at 1 P.M.

    > Go
  • Hearts Beat Loud

    The story of a dad and his daughter and the music that connects them.

    > Go

Monday, July 2 2018

Tuesday, July 3 2018

  • Stars in the Park

    Alabama Shakespeare Festival presents Stars in the Park, a free outdoor concert commemorating Independence Day in conjunction with the City of Montgomery’s fireworks display in Wynton M. Blount Cultural Park.

    > Go
  • Hearts Beat Loud

    The story of a dad and his daughter and the music that connects them.

    > Go

Wednesday, July 4 2018

Thursday, July 5 2018

Friday, July 6 2018

Saturday, July 7 2018

Sunday, July 8 2018

  • Ava

    What does teenage rebellion look like in Iran? Ava will show you.

    > Go
  • Annie

    The sun will come out tomorrow!

    > Go

Monday, July 9 2018

Tuesday, July 10 2018

  • Ava

    What does teenage rebellion look like in Iran? Ava will show you.

    > Go
  • Annie

    The sun will come out tomorrow!

    > Go

Wednesday, July 11 2018

Thursday, July 12 2018

Friday, July 13 2018

Saturday, July 14 2018

Sunday, July 15 2018

Monday, July 16 2018

Wednesday, July 18 2018

Thursday, July 19 2018

Friday, July 20 2018

Saturday, July 21 2018

Sunday, July 22 2018

  • montgomery biscuits vs. mississippi braves

    Cheer on the Montgomery Biscuits in one of the country’s Best Stadium Experiences by Stadium Journey Magazine at Riverwalk Stadium!

    > Go
  • THE HOBBIT

    An odyssey with unlikely heroes about moral courage, coming together with other cultures to fight for the common good, and friendship in its truest sense,

    > Go

Monday, July 23 2018

Tuesday, July 24 2018

Wednesday, July 25 2018

Thursday, July 26 2018

Friday, July 27 2018

Saturday, July 28 2018

Sunday, July 29 2018

  • Shindig

    Shindig at Winter Place is a {FREE} event in the heart of Cottage Hill Historic District featuring live music by The Sea of Cities.

    > Go
  • Montgomery Biscuits vs. Jackson Generals

    Cheer on the Montgomery Biscuits in one of the country’s Best Stadium Experiences by Stadium Journey Magazine at Riverwalk Stadium!

    > Go
  • THE HOBBIT

    An odyssey with unlikely heroes about moral courage, coming together with other cultures to fight for the common good, and friendship in its truest sense,

    > Go

Monday, July 30 2018

Tuesday, July 31 2018