Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, September 1 2021

  • Wednesday Pub Run

    Join MGM Runs every Wednesday at 6 pm at Leroy for the Wednesday Pub Run.

    > Go
  • Montgomery Kickoff

    Jacksonville State and UAB will open the college football season at the 2021 Montgomery Kickoff!

    > Go

Friday, September 3 2021

Saturday, September 4 2021

Sunday, September 5 2021

Monday, September 6 2021

Wednesday, September 8 2021

Thursday, September 9 2021

  • The Junkyard

    The Junkyard is an open mic event for friends to decompress from life’s stress and pressures through music and love.

    > Go

Saturday, September 11 2021

  • Farmers Market @ The Shoppes at EastChase

    The Shoppes at EastChase Farmers Market will return for the 17th year on Saturday, May 15 featuring all of your favorite local farmers!

    Since opening in 2004, The Shoppes at EastChase Farmers Market has grown every year, and is now one of the top five largest markets in Alabama.

    > Go
  • Needle Felted Wreath Workshop

    It may still be warm outside, but our thoughts are starting to turn to Autumn leaves, pumpkins and cosy sweaters. Plan to get ahead of your fall decorating game with this seasonal felted wreath workshop.

    > Go
  • Local Artist Live: Bill Ford

    Have you ever wondered what goes on behind-the-scenes in studios of local artists? Each month, artists broadcast live on the Museum’s Instagram

    > Go
  • Needle Felted Wreath Workshop

    It may still be warm outside, but our thoughts are starting to turn to Autumn leaves, pumpkins and cosy sweaters. Plan to get ahead of your fall decorating game with this seasonal felted wreath workshop.

    > Go

Monday, September 13 2021

Tuesday, September 14 2021

Wednesday, September 15 2021

Thursday, September 16 2021

Friday, September 17 2021

Saturday, September 18 2021

  • Farmers Market @ The Shoppes at EastChase

    The Shoppes at EastChase Farmers Market will return for the 17th year on Saturday, May 15 featuring all of your favorite local farmers!

    Since opening in 2004, The Shoppes at EastChase Farmers Market has grown every year, and is now one of the top five largest markets in Alabama.

    > Go
  • Dino Dig Education Program

    Are you ready to get a little dirty? Then Dino Dig is perfect for you. Our junior explorers get to experience an archaeological dig, discover bones from the past and have a great time while learning about creatures that roamed the earth millions of years ago.

    > Go
  • Shoebox Picnic Road Side: Route One

    A unique outdoor, immersive production presented by Alabama Shakespeare festival

    > Go
  • ‘On Track” For A Cure

    Survivors and Caregivers are the heart and soul of Relay For Life events. We honor their strength and courage with every step they take.

    > Go
  • Biscuits Vs. Birmingham Barons

    Cheer on The Biscuits as they take on the Birmingham Barons!

    > Go

Sunday, September 19 2021

Wednesday, September 22 2021

Thursday, September 23 2021

Friday, September 24 2021

Saturday, September 25 2021

Sunday, September 26 2021

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

  • Wednesday Pub Run

    Join MGM Runs every Wednesday at 6 pm at Leroy for the Wednesday Pub Run.

    > Go
  • Treasure Hunter Wine Dinner

    Treasure Hunter wines are micro-lot and one-time releases. Each lot represents the best of its appellation, varietal, and the winemakers who have crafted them.

    > Go

Thursday, September 30 2021

  • Yappy Hour

    Grab your four-legged friends and join us for Yappy Hour benefiting the Montgomery Humane Society!

    > Go