Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Montgomery Biscuits vs. Birmingham Barons

The Montgomery Biscuits experience offers more than just America's favorite pastime, but a fun time for the whole family! Come out to Riverwalk Stadium and cheer on the Biscuits against the Birmingham Barons!

Schedule:
Thursday, April 25 at 6:35 p.m. - Field of Dreams Night, T-Shirt Giveaway and Thirsty Thursday

Friday, April 26 at 6:35 p.m - MGM Friday, Joy to Life Pink out the Park with Jersey Auction and MAX Fireworks

Saturday, April 27 at 6:05 p.m. - Harry Potter Night and MAX Fireworks

Sunday, April 28 at 2:05 p.m. - Autism Awareness Day with Hat Giveaway

Monday, April 29 at 10:35 a.m. - Golden Biscuits Monday

---------

Saturday, July 27 at 6:05 p.m. - Christmas in July and MAX Fireworks

Sunday, July 28 at 5:05 p.m. - Lil' Crumbs Dress Like a Player Wristband Giveaway

Monday, July 29 at 6:35 p.m. - Golden Biscuits Monday

Tuesday, July 30 at 6:35 p.m. - Pike Road Community Night

Wednesday, July 31 at 6:35 p.m. - Tiger Night, Military Wednesday

Click here to purchase tickets. For more information, call 334-323-2255.

More Information on Website: www.biscuitsbaseball.com

Riverwalk Stadium, 200 Coosa Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Category: Sports, Family, Community

Map It Directions