Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Montgomery Biscuits vs. Jackson Generals

The Montgomery Biscuits experience offers more than just America's favorite pastime, but a fun time for the whole family! Come out to Riverwalk Stadium and cheer on the Biscuits against the Jackson Generals!

Schedule:
Wednesday, May 22 at 6:35 p.m. - Military Wednesday

Thursday, May 23 at 6:35 p.m. - Southern Rock Night with T-Shirt Giveaway and Thirsty Thursday

Friday, May 24 at 6:35 p.m. - Ladies Night, MGM Friday with MAX Fireworks

Saturday, May 25 at 6:05 p.m. - Greenbow Bobblehead Giveaway with MAX Fireworks

Sunday, May 26 at 2:05 p.m. - Lil' Crumbs Dress Like a Player Military Jersey Giveaway
-------------

Thursday, July 18 at 6:35 p.m. - Alabama Night with T-Shirt Giveaway and Thirsty Thursday

Friday, July 19 at 6:35 p.m. - First Responders - Healthcare Night, MGM Friday with MAX Fireworks

Saturday, July 20 at 6:05 p.m. -  Man on the Moon Night, Lunar Patch Giveaway with MAX Fireworks

Sunday, July 21 at 5:05 p.m. - Lil' Crumbs Dress Like a Player Helmet Giveaway

Click here to purchase tickets. For more information, call 334.323.2255.

Fri., Jul. 19, 2019, 6:35PM – 10:35PM

More Information on Website: www.biscuitsbaseball.com

Riverwalk Stadium, 200 Coosa Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Category: Sports, Family, Community

Map It Directions