Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Montgomery Biscuits vs. Tennessee Smokies

The Montgomery Biscuits experience offers more than just America's favorite pastime, but a fun time for the whole family! Come out to Riverwalk Stadium and cheer on the Biscuits against the Tennessee Smokies!

Schedule:

Sunday, June 2 at 5:05 p.m. - Lil' Crumbs Dress Like a Player Snellzilla Pillow Giveaway

Monday, June 3 at 6:35 p.m. - Golden Biscuits Monday

Tuesday, June 4 at 6:35 p.m. - Alabama Agriculture Night

Wednesday, June 5 at 6:35 p.m. - Military Wednesday with Trucker Hat Giveaway

Thursday, June 6 at 6:35 p.m. - 80s Night with T-Shirt Giveaway and Thirsty Thursday

----------------

Thursday, July 4 at 6:35 p.m. - July 4th Celebration with Tank Top Giveaway, Thirsty Thursday and MAX Fireworks

Friday, July 5 at 6:35 p.m. - Bicenntennial Night, MGM Friday with Jersey Auction and MAX Fireworks

Saturday, July 6 at 6:05 p.m. - Beach Night and MAX Fireworks

Sunday, July 7 at 5:05 p.m. - Lil' Crumbs Dress Like a Player Socks Giveaway

Monday, July 8 at 6:35 p.m. - Golden Biscuits Monday

Tuesday, July 9 at 12:05 p.m. - Camp Day

Click here to purchase tickets. For more information, call 334.323.2255.

Thu., Jul. 4, 2019, 6:35PM – 10:30PM

More Information on Website: www.milb.com/montgomery

Riverwalk Stadium, 200 Coosa Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Category: Sports, Family, Community

Map It Directions