Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Montgomery Biscuits vs. Tennessee Smokies

The Montgomery Biscuits experience offers more than just America's favorite pastime, but a fun time for the whole family! Come out to Riverwalk Stadium and cheer on the Biscuits against the Tennessee Smokies!

Monday, April 16 at 6:35 p.m. - Golden Biscuits Monday

Tuesday, April 17 at 6:35 p.m. - Biscuit Fest and Dollar Dog Tuesdays

Wednesday, April 18 at 6:35 p.m. - Biscuit Pillow Giveaway and Military Wednesdays

Thursday, April 19 at 6:35 p.m. - Mardi Gras Night with a Crawfish Boil and Mardi Gras t-shirt giveaway and Thirsty Thursday!

Friday, April 20 at 6:35 p.m. - Joy to Life Night, Pink Out the Park, Joy to Life Jersey Auction and MAX Fireworks


----------------

Friday, August 24 at 6:35 p.m. - Troy Community Night and Troy University Night with MAX Fireworks

Saturday, August 25 at 6:05 p.m. - Alabama/Auburn Night with MAX Fireworks

Sunday, August 26 at 5:05 p.m. - AUM Night, 2019 Poster Giveaway, Sunday Kids Day and Bark in the Park

Monday, August 27 at 6:35 p.m. - Millbrook Community Night and Golden Biscuits Monday

Tuesday, August 28 at 6:35 p.m. - Fan Appreciation Night, Fan Vote Food Fest with Dollar Dog Tuesday

Click here to purchase tickets. For more information, call 334.323.2255.

Fri., Aug. 24, 2018, 6:35PM – 10:30PM

More Information on Website: www.milb.com/tickets/singlegame.jsp?sid=t421

Riverwalk Stadium, 200 Coosa Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Category: Sports, Family, Community

Map It Directions